From My Heart, Out Of My Mind

Archive for December 9th, 2009

Al Mohler weighs in on the Kindle Experience

Posted by Don Bryant on December 9, 2009

Here is his posting. I just can’t highlight enough how convenient and accessible the Kindle is.  It is becoming more and more user friendly with softeware update. And so many class books for free. If you want to make sure you get your fill of the lit that is now out of copyright, you can bet that it is on the kindle for free or .99.

Posted in Random Stuff | Leave a Comment »

Amazing Grace Techno – Computer Controlled Christmas Lights

Posted by Don Bryant on December 9, 2009

I want my house to look like this at Christmas. Look at the whole thing.

Posted in Random Stuff | Leave a Comment »

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.